Fake In Red Wine Pie
Gluten Free Pie Company

Fake In Red Wine Pie

£4.00

Gluten Free & Vegan Pies from the Gluten Free Pie Company of Liverpool.

Fake in Red Wine Pie

Ingredients: Olive Oil, Onion, Jackfruit, CELERY, MUSTARD, Carrot, Red Wine, Thyme, Tomato Puree, Gram Flour, Gluten Free Flour Mix (Rice Flour, Tapioca, Buckwheat Flour, Potato Flour) Sustainable Palm Oil, Rice Milk.

Contains: Celery & Mustard Allergen.

Shelf Life: 5 days at chilled temperature, 3 months frozen

Full Description
Qty
  • Description

    Gluten Free & Vegan Pies from the Gluten Free Pie Company of Liverpool.

    Fake in Red Wine Pie

    Ingredients: Olive Oil, Onion, Jackfruit, CELERY, MUSTARD, Carrot, Red Wine, Thyme, Tomato Puree, Gram Flour, Gluten Free Flour Mix (Rice Flour, Tapioca, Buckwheat Flour, Potato Flour) Sustainable Palm Oil, Rice Milk.

    Contains: Celery & Mustard Allergen.

    Shelf Life: 5 days at chilled temperature, 3 months frozen

  • Reviews

    Reviews

    Be the first to

  • Details

    Details

    Current Stock:
    Weight: 0.30 KGS
    Shipping: Calculated at Checkout